Contact Us

Matt Streeter
Mobile: (515) 450-8803
mstreeter@wtgmidwest.com

Brittany Travers
Mobile: (402) 880-0321
brittany@wtgmidwest.com

Jim Streeter
Mobile: (515 )450-4198
jim@wtgmidwest.com

Robyn Hackett
Office: (641) 483-2904
robyn@wtgmidwest.com

Don Doonan
Mobile: (312) 543-7871
drdoonan@aol.com

Steve Roberts
Mobile: (612) 290-5794
srobertsco@comcast.net

Jim McFarland
Mobile: (402) 885-0380
jmcfarland@wtgmidwest.com

Mary McFarland
Mobile: (402) 319-0785
mary@wtgmidwest.com
Iowa Office
WTG Midwest, Inc.
203 E. Main St.
State Center, IA 50247

Phone: (641) 483-2904
Fax: (888) 421-2856

midwest@wtgmidwest.com 
_____________________________________________
Nebraska Office
Brittany Travers
WTG Midwest, Inc.
Clocktower Village
643 N. 98th St., M.B. 145
Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 201-2023
Fax: (888) 421-2856

www.wtgmidwest.com 
___________________________________________________
Nebraska Office
Jim and Mary McFarland
WTG Midwest, Inc.
18924 Olive St.
Omaha, NE 68136

Phone: (402) 895-3642
Fax: (888) 421-2856

midwest@wtgmidwest.com 
Website Builder